Mob Faceliy

Cricket 2022

Watch Live Cricket Streaming Today Match Online

Cricket is the no one sport to watch in Asian countries like India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan & Sri Lanka. Peoples are so excited about cricket series & different leagues organized by Asian countries. Some well-known leagues Indian Premier League, Pakistan Super League & Bangladesh Premier League, are managed by Asian countries.

ICC had to broadcast cricket matches on different TV channels in Asian countries.

Name Of Asian Countries Names:

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Bangladesh
  • Afghanistan

TV Channels Listed Below:

  • Star Sports
  • PTV Sports
  • Ten Sports
  • Gazi TV (GTV)
  • Afghan TV
  • A Sports
  • DD Sports
  • Sony LIV
  • T Sports
  • Channel 9

Pakistan Super League 2022:

The Pakistan Cricket Board organizes Pakistan Super League (PSL). PSL season 7 had started in January & will end on 27th February 2022. PTV Sports, A Sports & Ten Sports will telecast PSL 2022 in Pakistan.

Indian Premier League 2022:

The Indian Cricket Board organizes the Indian Premier League (IPL). IPL season 15 had started in April & will end in June 2022. Star Sports, DD Sports Sports & Hotstar will telecast IPL 2022 in India.

Bangladesh Premier League 2022:

The Bangladesh Cricket Board organizes the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports Sports & Channel 9 will telecast BPL 2022 in Bangladesh.

Updated: April 7, 2022 — 2:29 pm
Mob Faceliy © 2022 Frontier Theme